Time to grow

I love writing. It’s cathartic. It helps calm the mind, focusing on one subject at a time. Well that’s what I like to tell myself, although I know i’m in denial. All the half written blogs and stories on my devices and in my journals will prove I am so easily distracted (and discouraged maybe).

I still don’t know, don’t understand, how I could have written 13,000 words in November and then. just. nothing.

I’m so scared to write anything. I’m so scared to do anything. But it’s time to try again. It’s time to move out of the comfort zone and grow.

20140403-132806.jpg

Leave a Reply

